My Inspirational Play List

Music is the one of the thing that makes me Inspired, Music is the only thing for me that makes me happy and give me the hope. In our lives music is the only thing that connect all of us with the one beat of the sound (music).

music-icon-inspirational-music-playlist

Music Icon Soc : G-Image

Hello there! This is Jagdish Kashyap again and today i’m going to share with you my own Inspirational Music PlayList, my best playlist ever. For me music is the thing that makes me feel alive, let just not waste the time. Down here is the top 5 Inspirational Music (this list is my personal collection), Let’s Go….

Inspirational Music Playlist :

  • Billionaire by Bruno Mars

inspirational-music-playlist-bruno-mars

Billionaire by Bruno Mars Soc : G-Image

This songs is totally reflect my dreams, in the song some lines are very Motivational for me. This song is by Bruno Mars

Wiki Info : Peter Gene Hernandez, professionally known by his stage name Bruno Mars, is an American singer, songwriter, record producer, voice actor, and choreographer.


The lines that i like the most in the song is :

Oh, every time I close my eyes I see my name in shining lights Yeah, a different city every night Oh, I swear the world better prepare For when I’m a billionaire

Read more: Bruno Mars – Billionaire Lyrics | MetroLyrics


 Important : All downloading links are end of the post.

  • In The End by Linkin Park

inspirational-music-playlist-linkin-park

In The End by Linkin Park Soc : G-Images

When we are talking about Inspirational Music Playlist, how we can forget about Linkin Park? the best passionate band.

Wiki Info : Linkin Park is an American rock band from Agoura Hills, California. Formed in 1996, the band rose to international fame with their debut album Hybrid Theory.


The lines that i like the most in the song is :

I’ve tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter

Read more: Linkin Park – In The End Lyrics | MetroLyrics


  • Am I Wrong? by Nico & Vinz

inspirational-music-playlist-nico-&-vinz

Am I Wrong by Nico & Vinz Soc : G-Image

This song is for all those peoples who think that they can’t do because they belong to very small area of thinking or undeveloped city.

Wiki Info : Nico & Vinz are a Norwegian singing/songwriting duo composed of Kahouly Nicolay “Nico” Sereba from Holmlia, Oslo and Vincent “Vinz” Dery from Lambertseter, Oslo. They formed in 2009 as Envy and are based in Oslo.


The lines that i like the most:

Am I wrong
For thinking out the box from where I stay?
Am I wrong
For saying that I choose another way?
I ain’t trying to do what everybody else doin’
Just ’cause everybody doin’ what they all do
If one thing I know, I’ll fall but I’ll grow
I’m walking down this road of mine, this road that I call home

Read more: Am I Wrong Lyrics – Nico & Vinz | MetroLyrics


Important : All downloading links are end of the post.

  • Masterpiece by Jassie J

inspirational-music-playlist-jassie-j-masterpiece

Masterpiece by Jassies J Soc: G-Images

The song is makes me realize that i can be much better from now, the song lyrics is really amaze me.

Wiki Info : Jessica Ellen Cornish, better known by her stage name Jessie J, is an English singer and songwriter.


The lines that i like the most :

I still fall on my face sometimes and I
Can’t color inside the lines ’cause
I’m perfectly incomplete
I’m still working on my masterpiece and I
I wanna hang with the grades gotta
Way to go, but it’s worth the wait, no
You haven’t seen the best of me
I’m still working on my masterpiece

Read more: Jessie J – Masterpiece Lyrics | MetroLyrics


  • Who You Are by Jassie J

inspirational-music-playlist-jassie-j

Who You Are by Jassie J Soc : G-Images

This song is from Step Up Movie and when i listen this song in my headphones BANG ON this song is hit me from inside.

Wiki Info : Jessica Ellen Cornish, better known by her stage name Jessie J, is an English singer and songwriter.


The Lines that i like the most :

Tears don’t mean you’re losing
Everybody’s bruising
Just be true to who you are

Read more: Jessie J – Who You Are Lyrics | MetroLyrics


Downloading Links :-

Billionaire by Bruno Mars – Download

In The End by Linkin Park – Download

Am I Wrong by Nico & Vinz – Download

Masterpiece by Jassie J – Download

Who You Are by Jassie J – Download


The list is not over now i’ll update more songs if you wanna know more, well we have to shut the shutters down 😀 but don’t forget to share this to your social media sites let your friends know that what your are reading.

Or one more thing let me ask you a question please let me know answer in the comment below 🙂

Which song is makes you motivated and Inspired?

About Jagdish Kashyap

Jagdish - Blogger @50ShadesOfBlogging​, Dream, LifeLover Co-Founder of a BollywoodLover, Music Addicted, and OfCourse Handsome Guy (Delhi Guy)
This entry was posted in Motivation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Inspirational Play List

  1. Surajkashyap says:

    you are genius bro…!

    Like

  2. The first song in your post is one of my favorite song #billionaire

    Liked by 1 person

  3. “am i wrong – nico&vinz boombastic songs 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

