The Value Of One Rupee – Personal Experience

value-of-one-rupee-personal-experience

The Value Of One Rupee || Editor: Jagdish Kashyap

What is the value of one rupee in your call? for me it’s an opportunity to meet a person who Inspired me, Motivate me and give me the direction to become what I want to become.

Hello there, this is Jagdish Kashyap and today’s topic is The Value Of One Rupee and today I’m going to share with you a story that my personal experience that I can’t forget in my entire life.

Peoples call it “Luck” Or “Right Time On Right Place” but I think it’s a desire to achieve, When you have a desire to achieve a thing (Whatever It Is) you can achieve it. Luck is just an excuse that losses give every time!


value-of-one-rupee-shiv-kheraValue Of One Rupee: How We Met Sir Shiv Khera

The day we met Sir Shiv Khera is the day that realize us the value of one rupee. Now you are thinking that what is the connection between Sir Shiv Khera Or The Value Of One Rupee. I going to tell you the connection, The day is like common days for us but something makes that day precious and it’s “Facebook”.

We get the information that sir Shiv Khera is coming in Delhi at CP Oxford Book Store, that’s it we decided to get this opportunity and meet sir Shiv Khera. We don’t want to lose this opportunity and we just wiped our stuffs and ready to go.

Now the interesting part and that is how we go? Because I don’t have even one rupee in my pocket. Hmmmm… I need 5/- rupee to go, but that’s the problem I don’t even have one rupee. Well, I just started to search some coins and I’m able to find some of them but still I have one rupee lacking. It’s a bad luck you can say!

I call my friend and I tell him that I’m not coming you go, and he replied me “That’s the opportunity to meet sir Shiv Khera and you are missing it for only One Rupee, are you out of your mind?” that’s the exact words 😀 I just motivated again and I just left the house and just take the bus, let the things happen and reach the Oxford Book Store without Ticket I know it’s a punishable offence but I can pay that price also because it’s Sir Shiv Khera my Inspiration.

We met him ask some questions takes some pictures and write this one our lifetime experience.

Well, Some things happened in your life and some things you have to make that happened in your life.

– Mr. Jk Quotes


Thank You! for your valuable time let me just say you good bye! This is Jagdish Kashyap and it’s my life experience Category for more stay connected.

About Jagdish Kashyap

Jagdish - Blogger @50ShadesOfBlogging​, Dream, LifeLover Co-Founder of a BollywoodLover, Music Addicted, and OfCourse Handsome Guy (Delhi Guy)
Aside | This entry was posted in Life, Motivation, Personal Experience and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Value Of One Rupee – Personal Experience

  1. A very good post!!! really appreciated jagdish. Today I know the value of one rupee just because of you. Thanks for sharing your personal experience with us…!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dev Tewatia says:

    How did you reach at that place from your home?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sorry for late reply!
      I take the metro but for reaching the metro i have to take a bus and it’s around 4-5 K.M distance from mah house!

      it’s a quite nice experience for my whole life 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

